Tony Award Presenters Announced! Nick Jonas, Bernadette Peters, Sheryl Crow on the list

Send to Kindle

The 2012 Tony Awards will be broadcast in a live three-hour ceremony from the Beacon Theatre on the CBS television network on Sunday, June 10, 2012 at 8/7c.. On June 1, several of the events presenters were announced. Here’s a list of the first cohort!

Nick Jonas

  • Nick Jonas
  • Amanda Seyfried
  • Tyler Perry
  • Jessica Chastain
  • Jim Parsons
  • Paul Rudd
  • Ellen Barkin
  • Angela Lansbury
  • Bernadette Peters

    Bernadette Peters

  • Candice Bergen
  • Christopher Plummer
  • James Marsden
  • Mandy Patinkin
  • Sheryl Crow
  • Trey Parker¬†and¬†Matt Stone

…and others to be announced.

The 2012 Tony Awards are presented by The Broadway League and the American Theatre Wing.